It’s a one of a kind..

I have seen all of these really adorable cake/treat stands around Pinterest recently and fell in love ❤

 I found this red plate with snowflakes on it and I knew it would be perfect for my stand.  Then the hubster and I went and checked out  this reuse store that we have never been too which is always exciting! I found exactly what I needed, I am not sure if it was a candle stick or what.. dosn’t matter.. the end result is shown below 🙂

PicMonkey Collage1

All you need to make one yourself is the perfect plate, a candle stick or something else to use as your base and some super strong glue that will stick to glass (I used Elmers).

Until next time, keep on crafting!

goddess

6 thoughts on “It’s a one of a kind..

Leave a Reply

